[email protected]
GET A FREE & FAST ESTIMATE TODAY

Client Reviews

CALL (970) 825-0130

GET A FREE QUOTE ↓

Step 1 of 4

  • All the guys were great, from start to finish just an outstanding company. All of the work was done in a timely manner with lots of communication from everyone. Would highly recommend!

    mauricio santillan Avatar
    mauricio santillan
    2/27/2020
  • Bulldog just finished doing my roof. They did an amazing job!! They were not only quick but very thorough!! They did an awesome job cleaning up after, also. I would highly recommend them!! My roof looks awesome 😊

    Denise Dodge Avatar
    Denise Dodge
    1/27/2020
  • Any questions were answered quickly. The crew was punctual and completed my roof in one day.

    Essie Patrick Avatar
    Essie Patrick
    12/27/2019
  • Communication was excellent every step of the way!!

    Mike Maydew Avatar
    Mike Maydew
    12/27/2019
  • I am so incredibly happy with the service and professionalism that Bulldog provided. Kevin and Jim were friendly and helpful from the start. I would highly recommend them to anyone and already have!

    Scott Brill Avatar
    Scott Brill
    10/27/2019
  • Wow. Just wow. They are fast and excellent quality. Highly recommended!!!

    Duston Jurgens Avatar
    Duston Jurgens
    9/27/2019
  • These guys are great! They are a really good advocate with your insurance adjuster. And their work crew is super hard working! This is easily the best experience I've had with roof work. Highly recommended!

    James Wester Avatar
    James Wester
    7/27/2019
  • Roof looks good. The contractors cleaned up nicely after they where done.

    Jared Bosley Avatar
    Jared Bosley
    7/27/2019
Fort Collins Roofers trust badgesfort collins roofing company trust badges

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

Bulldog Roofing is an excellent company that strives to meet all of their customers needs. They are highly professional and trustworthy and their pricing is on point. I would highly recommend them with no reservations to anyone looking for roof repair.

April

Precision Property Management, LLC.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We had hail damage and they made things super easy, they handled the insurance and had the roof on in no time, Roof looks great and nothing but top notch customer service.

Michael Johnston Avatar
Michael Johnston
1/01/1970

These guys replaced my roof in Longmont a few months ago and made it completely stress free. They handled my insurance company and got the job done fast and efficiently. I highly recommend this company!

Rock Landreth Avatar
Rock Landreth
7/16/2018

Bulldog Roofing was a great company to work with to have our roof replaced and I would recommend them to anybody. The work was completed in a timely manner, the clean-up was thorough and the roof looks fantastic! Everyone I spoke to from Bulldog was very friendly and professional. Darby, our project coordinator, was great partner throughout the process from the point of the initial meeting with the insurance adjuster until final inspection. He was knowledgeable, well organized and quickly responded to any questions or issues I had. Great experience!

Kevin McDonald Avatar
Kevin McDonald
5/20/2019

Bulldog Roofing recently completed the installation of a roof and gutters at my home. The experience was wonderful. They did exactly what they committed to do. We were kept informed at every step of the process.

Brian T was amazing. He LISTENED to what we wanted and delivered an excellent product and installation. Clean up was through, extra rain chain installation was perfect, and the crew made the experience as comfortable as possible.

I recommend Bulldog Roofing!!

Mary Plese Avatar
Mary Plese
4/30/2019

Great company to work with. Darby was immediately responsive and always helpful throughout the process from my initial insurance adjuster visit through completion of the roof. I received the same level of customer experience when sending an email or phoning their office. I've already recommended them to a few of my neighbors.

Hildaguard LLC Avatar
Hildaguard LLC
5/02/2019

I live in Estes Park. I am 100% satisfied with the job Bulldog Roofing did on my old house that was built in the 1940's. Every call i made was returned quickly, i was treated with respect and the quality of the job was perfect. LB Fowler, the Project Manager, was a pleasure to work with!! I also thought the price was reasonable.

Deedee Hampton Avatar
Deedee Hampton
5/18/2019

Bulldog Roofing did an amazing job on our roof. They dealt with the insurance company, notified us of when the materials would arrive, and notified us when they would start working. They removed and replaced the roof very quickly, and the cleanup was amazing! I definitely would recommend this company for any roof replacement!

Melanie Ziolkowski Avatar
Melanie Ziolkowski
3/14/2019

All the guys were great, from start to finish just an outstanding company. All of the work was done in a timely manner with lots of communication from everyone. Would highly recommend!

mauricio santillan Avatar
mauricio santillan
2/27/2020

Very detailed and organized company I would recommend Bulldog to anyone Greg Morrell is a true Proffesional and follows up on all my concerns

David Fleck Avatar
David Fleck
2/27/2020

Very good to work with. Darby and crew were very professional, efficient, and took care of everything down to the smallest detail. After completion the crew made a sweep to ensure that all nails and debris were picked up. I would highly recommend them.

Kelly Nelson Avatar
Kelly Nelson
2/27/2020

Worked with Bulldog roofing for a large residential flat roof project and the team (Luke and Jaime) were fantastic to work with. Such a great experience, that we had them come back out to quote on replacing our skylights. Absolutely would hire Bulldog again for future projects.

Ariel Saia Avatar
Ariel Saia
2/27/2020

Not thorough and customer service is not a focus of theirs. Communication was lacking and overall not happy with my experience .

Evan McDonald Avatar
Evan McDonald
1/27/2020

From my first Bull Dog contact with Bernie Comacho to the end of the project and the final payment of my insurance claim - this company and it's employees have not only done a great job but made the process transparent and easy. Darby Crandel went out of his way to make several extra contacts in tracking the project and the insurance claim. I had told him about a leakage problem around some windows on our North side. He got up himself and caulked the problem areas. This is simple caring - you really can't buy this. It is given. Thanks Bull Dog!!

Duane Leise Avatar
Duane Leise
1/27/2020

Bulldog just finished doing my roof. They did an amazing job!! They were not only quick but very thorough!! They did an awesome job cleaning up after, also. I would highly recommend them!! My roof looks awesome 😊

Denise Dodge Avatar
Denise Dodge
1/27/2020

We worked with Mason, who was knowledgeable and responsive. Our job was during a snowy period in the winter, and they had to reschedule a couple of times and found a warm period to finish. Unlike many companies where you speak to a dispatcher and never quite know whether the workers got the message, Mason and I had direct contact throughout the project. That's a real plus!

Thomas Cech Avatar
Thomas Cech
12/27/2019

Any questions were answered quickly. The crew was punctual and completed my roof in one day.

Essie Patrick Avatar
Essie Patrick
12/27/2019

Bulldog was so easy to work with. Tyler and Dylan were always communicating with us through the whole process. They were so professional. . They were fair and not overpriced. We had to work with our homeowners insurance and Bulldog made that process go as smoothly as it possibly could. We were also very impressed with the communication through email letting us know when they would be arriving. They cleaned up so well that you would never know anyone was there. We would highly recommend them!!

Richard LiPuma Avatar
Richard LiPuma
12/27/2019

Amazing experience with Bull Dog Roofing. Brian was great to work with. They handled all the correspondence with Insurance and went above and beyond to make sure my roof was replaced as promised. Highly recommended.

Nick S Avatar
Nick S
12/27/2019

Bulldog Roofing handled my claim to build my new roof in my Henderson, Colorado home. Without reservation or exaggeration, Tyler Bishop and Darby Crandall excelled at guiding me through the process, i.e., explaining the variety and quality of roofing materials and assisting me with my insurance claim. They were honest, punctual, professional and extremely knowledgeable from start to finish. I highly recommend Bulldog Roofing. You will be a most satisfied customer.

Miriam Karkanen Avatar
Miriam Karkanen
12/27/2019

Working with Bulldog was a great experience. The sales person was knowledgeable about the product offerings, the scheduling was fast and effective, and the installation was quick and professional. I highly recommend them.

Brian Mcgee Avatar
Brian Mcgee
12/27/2019

A very complete relationship in replacing our roof from answering initial questions to having all the permits and requirements for working with both the City and Insurance carriers. Saved me alot of time interfacing with those entities for us. Value was excellent and quality of install through cleanup was VERY professional. Highly recommend them to anyone.

G&B Ketchel Avatar
G&B Ketchel
12/27/2019

Extensive knowledge of the roofing business, honest concern for their customers and the quality of their work. Always in contact with us through the project, explaining each step of the process. Would highly recommend Bulldog Roofing and will use them again in the future if the need arises! Great people!

Stacey Laidig Avatar
Stacey Laidig
12/27/2019

I had the most unbelievably professional, nice, efficient, and effective experience with BullDog Roofing. I would absolutely recommend BullDog to anyone who has had a damaged roof or one simply that needs to be replaced. I would work with them again ANYTIME!! It was my first ever home claim and I was nervous, but I was greeted with Brian Tis, who was forthright, professional and kind. Thanks to the whole crew.

E. Ward Avatar
E. Ward
12/27/2019

Communication was excellent every step of the way!!

Mike Maydew Avatar
Mike Maydew
12/27/2019

From the first point of contact to the last interaction the high level of professionalism was very evident. Tyler guided me through the process and Ryan had answers to any questions as well. There was a weather issue and Brian was incredibly helpful and informative, so that we knew what to expect, and when the roof would be done. The quality of the job was amazing and we are very pleased with our new roof. I would highly recommend Bull Dog Roofing to anyone who has any roof issues.

Keith Martin Avatar
Keith Martin
12/27/2019

Bulldog Roofing was great to work with! I had many roofing companies call me after a hail storm and Brandon was professional and polite without being pushy. It was my first new roof and Brandon was there when the insurance inspector came. He convinced him that I needed a new roof! Each step of the way Brandon informed me of what was going to happen. When I was having trouble with my mortgage company, Brandon and Gigi stepped in and helped again. Every time I called, I got a person with answers. I highly recommend them! My roof was done in one day and looks great! My new gutters were also done well. Woohoo!

Laura Wildhirt Avatar
Laura Wildhirt
12/27/2019

I am so incredibly happy with the service and professionalism that Bulldog provided. Kevin and Jim were friendly and helpful from the start. I would highly recommend them to anyone and already have!

Scott Brill Avatar
Scott Brill
10/27/2019

The company reroofed my 9/12 pitch roof in under 2 weeks. The site was challenging to not destroy surrounding mountain landscape. Price was extremely competitive and they did my neighbors roof also.

William Newland Avatar
William Newland
10/27/2019

Bulldog Roofing did an excellent job replacing my roof and gutters. They were honest (not always my experience with roofing firms), professional, and they performed the work in a timely manner. Darby (the project manager) was outstanding and the office professionals were all on the same page resulting in a great experience.

Michael Johnson Avatar
Michael Johnson
10/27/2019

This is the best group of people I have ever worked with!

Dave King Avatar
Dave King
10/27/2019

Beginning with Bulldog's invaluable assistance as an intermediary with the insurance company to an exceptional roofing crew who did a great job, I could not be more pleased. Brian's expertise, sincerity, and professional demeanor made all the difference in getting our roof replaced. The installation crew were very courteous and competent. They took great care to minimize damage to our property and cleaned up more thoroughly than any roofing crew I have seen. Bulldog has my highest recommendation.

Bryan Grigg Avatar
Bryan Grigg
10/27/2019

Not a good experience for me..I hired Bulldog Roofing back in April to replace my roof and install 2 new skylights. The roof turned out fine, but both of the skylights were installed in the wrong place, even though I specifically told their crew chief where I’d like them to be placed and both of them leak, to this day!! No attempt has ever been made to correct this issue. I then learned that without my consent or knowledge I was charged $1156 over what my invoiced/agreed upon price was and have been forced to take actions in small claims court to try and recover my money! I would never recommend this company to my family or friends..

Leighton Fowler Avatar
Leighton Fowler
9/27/2019

Wow. Just wow. They are fast and excellent quality. Highly recommended!!!

Duston Jurgens Avatar
Duston Jurgens
9/27/2019

After the July 5th hailstorm my neighborhood instantly became riddled with roofing yard signs. I had several companies approach me asking for my business. I decided to shop around before I made a decision. I'm glad I did. Bulldog was professional from the get go. Brian was upfront and honest with me on how the process works. He explained their product down to the minute details and answered all my questions. They hit their timelines exactly. I say that because, there have been many houses in my neighborhood who went with those initial companies and there have been wrapped shingles sitting on my neighbors roofs for weeks. Bulldog delivered on Friday and did the entire job on Saturday. They were clean, supervised and the job looks great! FYI: A permit is required on these jobs, Brian was on top of that as well.

Morris Ryan Avatar
Morris Ryan
9/27/2019

Top notch company that always puts there customers first!

Vanessa Ramirez Avatar
Vanessa Ramirez
9/27/2019

I had never had a roof repaired and had heard horror stories about roofing companies. The Bulldog folks were great and replaced a typing shingle roof on one house and an atypical TPO flat roof. Both projects turned out great and were preformed when promised. From the initial estimation by LB to the final inspection by Bernie everything was handled professionally by Bulldog, their crew and their subcontractors. They were extremely respectful of our needs and very friendly. The whole experience was an unexpected success

Dan Camenson Avatar
Dan Camenson
7/27/2019

This company is top notch. They set up appointments and met with our insurance company. We needed a new roof and 6 skylights. Our house is close to 100 years old with steep pitches and angles. They did a far superior job compared to our last company. Mason was very easy to work with and we couldn't be happier. Highly recommend.

tanya gonzales Avatar
tanya gonzales
7/27/2019

First time experience replacing a roof. Darby and Tyler were great at walking me through every step of the process. From initial inspection through final work review they were engaged and clear in explaining the project. The quality of work, timeliness of the crew and cleanliness of the work area upon completion are outstanding. Thanks guys for making a potentially stressful project worry free!

Richard Keller Avatar
Richard Keller
7/27/2019

These guys are great! They are a really good advocate with your insurance adjuster. And their work crew is super hard working! This is easily the best experience I've had with roof work. Highly recommended!

James Wester Avatar
James Wester
7/27/2019

Roof looks good. The contractors cleaned up nicely after they where done.

Jared Bosley Avatar
Jared Bosley
7/27/2019

Bulldog did an amazing job for us! Our new roof is beautiful! We had roofers come out that were unable/unwilling to get on our high pitched roof to get pictures for the insurance company. Leighton at Bulldog got on our roof and got the pictures needed for our insurance claim. Leighton stepped us through the process, helped us make decisions and was there from beginning to end. Bulldog worked through all of the issues with insurance company - we had minimal contact with the insurance company throughout the entire process. The Bulldog crew was professional, courteous and thorough! We would definitely use Bulldog again!

Julie Babcock Avatar
Julie Babcock
6/27/2019

I worked with LB Fowler on my roof project in Estes Park. He was professional, dependable, and followed up quickly. We worked through weather delays as well as issues not directly related to the actual roof replacement. LB suggested ways these issues could be taken care of in cost-effective ways, which I really appreciated. I definitely recommend Bulldog!!

Debbie Jansen Avatar
Debbie Jansen
6/27/2019

I love these guys. Darby and Tyler really go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of thru the entire process. I give these guys an A+++++. I would use them again in a heartbeat and have been telling everyone about the awesome service and quality of the job.

Susan Rizza Avatar
Susan Rizza
6/27/2019

If you're in Longmont or surrounding areas your can't find a better more knowledgeable team of professionals to work with......I highly recommend calling Jim and Ryan with all your roofing needs!!!!!

Brandon Vichkon Avatar
Brandon Vichkon
5/27/2019

I researched roofing contractors for about eight months prior choosing Bulldog to replace my hail damaged roof. Selecting Bulldog Roofing was an excellent decision. From beginning to end, the process was handled by professional, knowledgeable and qualified individuals. The appearance of my roof reflects Bulldog’s commitment to superior workmanship. My roof took approximately one and one-half days to install. They provided assistance with my insurance claim. The entire process was seamless. My roof looks fantastic. Debris and nails were cleaned up and hauled away before the crew left. I don’t anticipate issues with my roof but if something comes up it’s nice knowing that Bulldog is locally owned and located in Longmont. Based on my experience it’s a pleasure to recommend Bulldog Roofing. Thank you, Brian T., Megan, Luis and the entire crew for a job well done! John - Longmont

Wendy Gaffield Avatar
Wendy Gaffield
5/27/2019

Bulldog Roofing recently completed the installation of a roof and gutters at my home. The experience was wonderful. They did exactly what they committed to do. We were kept informed at every step of the process.Brian T was amazing. He LISTENED to what we wanted and delivered an excellent product and installation. Clean up was through, extra rain chain installation was perfect, and the crew made the experience as comfortable as possible.I recommend Bulldog Roofing!!

Mary Plese Avatar
Mary Plese
5/27/2019

Excellent work and excellent communication from day 1 to completion. Everyone worked very hard to answer any questions and the quality and extra attention to detail and cleanup were much appreciated.

Phyllis Smith Avatar
Phyllis Smith
3/27/2019

Leighton & his team were great! Very efficient and fast turnaround. I appreciate them doing their best to make our roof all set for the new owners!

Hannah Freitas Avatar
Hannah Freitas
3/27/2019

OK, i hate dealing with home repairs and the only thing i detest even more is dealing with the insurance company. When i called Bulldog Roofing for a free inspection, they told me that they would take care of everything, including dealing with the recalcitrant insurance company. Once they determined that my roof was damaged enough from last summer's storms, they took the lead and got the insurance company to take care of business. they then, scheduled the install for Tuesday 3/12 and were done in a single day. The best part of this very professional job, is there was no construction detritus left behind and the roof looks great. They are a local company, based here in Longmont and were very responsive to my concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.

don tilleman Avatar
don tilleman
3/27/2019

Bulldog was great in assisting us in all aspects of our roof replacement. Brian and Ryan were both great - very professional and helpful in dealing with our insurance company. We are very happy with our new roof.

Kate Hagelin Avatar
Kate Hagelin
3/27/2019

I recently had a leak in my bathroom ceiling. The entire Bulldog crew from start to finish was professional and attentive to my needs and concerns as they evaluated and immediately responded to the situation. The damage could have been a lot worse if they wouldn't have gone the extra mile to determine the true source of the leak. They also were very patient answering my many questions. I would recommend this company without a doubt.

Char Alley Avatar
Char Alley
3/27/2019

Bulldog Roofing replaced my roof after the hail damage in June 2018. I had actually used Jim, Ryan and their crew in December 2015 to replace an old tar and asphalt roof with a new low slope EPDM membrane roof. This second re-roof was working with the same material. In both instances, all work was done professionally and for a fair price. They worked efficiently and personally addressed any concerns promptly. With this second job, Bulldog worked with my insurance company and handled all the necessary paperwork and permitting required by both the insurance company and the county building department. I highly recommend Bulldog Roofing. Its a great company!

Stephanie Moore Avatar
Stephanie Moore
3/27/2019
Copyright © 2020 Fort Collins Roofing Company. All Rights Reserved. This is a referral website only. All work completed by a fully licensed & insured contractor.
clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram